Is Obama a son of Neptune?

Barack OBAMA (born August 4, 1961 at 7:24 PM in Honolulu HI, USA) is more known (apart from being black and president) for his Leo sign, his strong Uranus (conjunct North Node) responding to Aquarius rising and the fresh touch of his Moon in Gemini; yet, just a look at his map and you can’t miss Neptune at the top (contacting Pluto, the Sun and Chiron).

After a decade under Uranus frequency (Uranus in Aquarius, the boost of Internet, the mutual reception with Neptune ever since…), interest can arise about this world political leader « touched » that way by the ray of Neptune.

The planet, whose connections with music, religion, global care and illusions are well known, suffers from greeny suspicions as being attached to possibilities of scandal (we saw the show around the Madoff affair, the whole thing has a Neptune’s touch) or also of misleading.

(The square between Sun and Neptune conveys a potential risk.)

Anyway, that’s not our angle, on the opposite, we’ll talk about the return of Neptune, the need for global solutions, solutions guided by inspiration (otherwise, it won’t work!)

Obama's Map

Obama's Map

From France, and in great need for fresh air, the culminating Neptune on the USA black president’s map appears full of charm.

According with the planet’s characteristics, it matches perfectly with most of the important issues (Climate, social care (yes, I’m French), oil, and global integration…).

baracobama

The face of Barack Obama  is not so much « signed » by Neptune, so far…

(As a French Gypsy astrologer, who came to astrology after summers of chiromancy, I’m specialized with the relations between faces and planets.)

The map shows an emphasized sector XII with Jupiter and Saturn, which could anchor Neptune (the match between dominant factors on the map and planets’ forms you may catch on face is frequent), but the combination Leo Gemini looks stronger.

On a portrait, younger (below), it is easier to catch a glimpse of Neptune:

Obama, Oahuan, 79

Obama, Oahuan, 79

Considering the rotation of the ruling planets, across life and aging, Neptune might declare in a more prominent way in years to come, and possibly stick with the main positions as well as with the style of the president.

The approaching Opposition of Neptune (transiting  Aquarius, Ascendant) to Uranus and North Node on Obama’s Map, could coincide with the wave…

Neptune’s coming.

Obama, profile

Obama, profile

By the way, this Neptune Scorpio – high in the sky- shines like a freedom flag after a history of slavery.

Tsilikat

The not yet famous Neptune's "Peanut" head

The not yet famous Neptune's "Peanut" head

À propos de Tsilikat

Astrologue, astrophile, astrocat... de gouttière. ... engagé dans le rébus miroitant des correspondances entre le Ciel & ses reflets, les planètes & l'apparence; le physique, le sensible et la lumière: la Typologie Planétaire. Voir tous les articles par Tsilikat

5 responses to “Is Obama a son of Neptune?

  • Tsilikat

    Hello

    Writing in english is still a try… but you’re lucky: you can’t hear my accent!

    -What? You can !

    Tsilikat

    • Sol

      Yes, We can ! …

      Bon elle était facile ! …
      Je regarde ton blog depuis tout à l’heure et c’est vrai que j’hallucine sur ton boulot de fourmi et les détails que tu donnes dans les photos et vies de ceux que tu choisis « d’astrotyper » …
      Bravo !!
      J’aime bien l’article sur Marvin Gaye aussi notamment une photo où je vois très bien le Soleil-Neptune-Venus 😉
      Bises
      Sol

  • Tsilikat

    Hello Sol (Smile!!)

    Merci pour tes mots gentils, ça fait plaisir!

    Oui! sur ce portrait, quelle douceur, quelle finesse..

    Passer ainsi de Mars à Vénus, quel prodige, c’est Marvin.

    Bises

  • Sol

    Coucou,

    Un de ces 4 je te passerai ma photo et tu pourras m’astrotyper (j’adore ce mot « astrotyper » c’est classe !) …
    Mais justement, j’ai un problème avec les photos, je trouve que je suis jamais telle que je suis … Euh oui, multiples expressions et je crois qu’on voit une partie de mon amas selon les angles, selon mon humeur … Mais en fait, je viens de comprendre grâce à toi quelque part que doit y avoir une planète que j’aime pas voir développer sur la pellicule dans mon expression … Ha ha ha
    Bises
    Sol

  • Tsilikat

    Hello Sol [smile doux]

    Je comprends bien la chose, j’ai moi même du mal.. en tous cas, avec grand plaisir.

    En me lançant sur l’astrotypo à caralouquer tout ce qui bouge, je ne vais pas pouvoir décemment jouer les inconnus plus longtemps (bien que seul l’anonymal survive aux caméras tueuses… tant pis et que la vie soit courte!).

    ..Tu peux choisir un cliché où les facettes les plus en avant te plaisent, même s’il n’est pas le plus récent…

    J’ai une collection de photos d’identité, au fil du temps, sur lesquelles j’affiche des gueules pas possibles… c’est stupéfiant à quel point nous sommes changeant!

    Bises

Laisser un commentaire

